Skip to Main Content

Baker Artist Award Winner Eric Dyer on Maryland Public TV

May 28, 2015 2:47 PM
Maryland Public Television profiled Associate Professor of Visual Arts Eric Dyer in an exclusive announcement of the three 2015 Baker Artist Award winners. The Mary Sawyers Baker Award confers a $25,000 sum.

The Special featured artist profiles and interviews, work by the b-grant winners, including IMDA MFA alumna Dominique Zeltzman, recipient of the Nancy Harrigan Award. 

Hosted by Rhea Feikin, the Baker Artist Award Special has become a widely anticipated cultural event in it own right.

Eric Dyers feature may be viewed at the 13:30 mark, and Dominique Zeltzman's spot follows that segment at 19:00.

View the Baker Artist Award Special here:
0 Comments (requires login)